Polish

Call: 0 208 099 44 72


Patients' opinions

18 july 2012

I have found this practice to be of very high standards. Being a very nervous dental patient, the dentist assured me that everything world be ok and it was. I would highly reccomend this practice to anyone seeking dental work. The staff were wonderful, the booking procedure very easy & the prices very reasonable.

Thank you, Rebecca Forbes

See also:

Cytology - research which saves lives

cytologia london

Cytology takes only a few minutes but is lifesaving. Yet many of us don’t even think about it. Recent statistics show that as many as five Polish women die every day from cervical cancer. The prevention is simple – get checked regularly. You do not even need a referral. It is recommended to have your first test at the age of 25.

Dandruff ... a troublesome problem

dermatolog london

  • What exactly is dandruff?
  • How it created and who is prone to dandruff?
  • How can you prevent dandruff?

Lifting without a scalpel, the rejuvenation treatments

zabiegi odmladzajace london

Cosmetic dentistry is one answer to getting a beautiful and bright smile, supported with technological developments in dental care. Straight white teeth can be within your reach thanks to cosmetic dentistry.

Opinie pacjentów (2)

Offers

Patients' opinions

 

I have been seeing Dr Waloch few times now. A great proffesional with a wide exponence in both gynecology a endocrinolog. Apart from a with seuse of human ( which wakes you feel of ease) he actually tokes time during appointments ans takes a thorough personal history.
Very satisfied

27 February  2014

I'm extremaly happy with the service and medical knowledge provided by D.r. Marek Waloch. I would definitely reccomend him to all my female friends.

Patient A.M 27.02.2014

7 February  2014

I had a skin tag in an embarassing spot and had been relactend to see
any one about it especially as the Mhs doesn't normally over removal of skin tags. Read the Daily Mail article on MyMedyk booked an appt, was registered, seen, and skin tag removed in less than 20 minutes. Billiant clinic, highly professional and corteous staff. Wil be back for any future private treatments!

SouthEast London.
Maria

 

7 February  2014

I've been going to My Medyk for a 2 years now. The dentist are excellent, very professional and personable. The office staff is fun, efficient and patient

Marzena

 

22 September 2013

This was my first visit in this practice Dr Krystyna Kwiatkowska, was recomended to me by my friend. I am really gratefull that I get an appointment straight away and on Sunday. Dr Krystyna is very professional and very through. She was rebuild my front tooth perfectly. I was really woried about this. The whole experience was great. Thank you very much and see you soon.

Ewa Naqvi

 

16 September 2013

Bee at the clinic for the first time, but Im very impressed, both my husband and I. Dr Waloch was very caring and explained every detail to us. He did not leave any question unanswered and made us both relaxed. He spend enough time with me and did not rush through the appointment. Thank you.

Mrs. Desislava Hammami, Mr Mouater Hammami

 

 

 

10 August 2013

I, A.B Khushal have got a very pleasant first impresion from your clinic and particulary from the doctor and the nice reception. Thank Your for You exellent Service.

A.B Khushal

 

17 May 2013

I have Met Dr. Ewa Iwan-Chuchla only 2 weeks ago when visited her with a serious - in my opinion - skin problem I would not resolve for the past year and a half. Despite many attempts and medical diagnosis I could not get rid of the problem entirely. Dr. Ewa instantly diagnosed my problem and from what she said during my first visit, she had no doubts regarding her diagnosis. Event then, she spent sufficient amount of time asking questions to explore additional aspects and possible causes of the illness. The medicine she prescribed gave visible effects within as little as 2 days. After 2 weeks time there slightly is any sign of the terrible problem I have been struggling with for so long. Dr. Ewa did something amazing! I cannot even remember where was the last time I felt such a relief. I saw her again today and she advised me what to do further to avoid problem coming back. Definitely a doctor worth all possible recommendations! On top of that Dr. Ewa is a very polite and extremely nice person with a friendly and professional attitude.

Dominika Szczepańska

 

31 January 2013

It was my first visit to dentist surgery. The denstist was profesional and quick. I would like recommend this dentist to my friend.

Paweł Z.

 

17 January 2013

This was my first visit to this dental surgery. I was delighted with the service I had received. The whole atmosphere was very pleasant and welcoming. I wish them good luck and I am certain they will become a well-known and recommendable surgery.

Alina Malecki

 

1 December 2012

I would like to thank Dr Ewa Iwan-Chuchla for her professional attendance and advice on my problem. To be honest, when booking an appointment, I wasn't sure what to expect - but I was given clear advice what and why to do with my problem. I know that I would recommend Dr Iwan-Chuchla to all my friends with any dermatological problems - Polish and English friends also.

Marina Sareter

 

23 November 2012

I come to My Medyk frequently and I've found the staff very friendly and helpful. I would recommend the Centre to everyone. Thank you,

N. Manavirad

 

23 November 2012

Nothing really to say but very happy with the service I always get at My Medyk. Staff are very friendly, the dentist was very clear with what I was getting done and explained everything in detail. Will recommend to anyone and will always be back!

Paul Malczuk

 

9 October 2012

It is a true pleasure for me to write this letter of recommendation for Dr Sebastian who did filling in my five teeth. When I went to My Medyk the staff and the management explained me which doctor I should consult. The condition of my teeth was very bad. I have some dental diseases which were really affecting my teeth, the gums or other tissues and parts of my mouth. I am very grateful and thankful for the whole staff and the doctor of My Medyk Dental & Medical Centre who prevent me from having more dental diseases. Thank you,

Nared Kamal

 

25 September 2012

I have been treating my skin conditions (allergy, acne) and have been very satisfied with Dr Ewa Iwan-Chuchla care. She is a professional with great experience in skin diseases, her advice has always been very helpful and accurate. In addition Dr Chuchla approached me with great care and patience - I can really feel that she cares about my well-being. I believe every ideal doctor should have the experience and professional skills as Dr Chuchla has. Regards,

Aleksandra Krawcewicz

 

20 September 2012

Excelent service, very helpful and a brilliant personal touch. Thank you very much, will recommend to others!

Corina Ungureanu

 

15 September 2012

Great place, clean and tidy. The dentist was extremely pleasant and professional. Would recommend to anybody looking for a change from standard NHS drug decor and sour service.

Jacek, St. Albans

 

13 September 2012

My Medyk is an excellent dental surgery. The staff are very professional and efficent.

D. Tkaczyk

 

7 September 2012

I have been visiting this clinic for my skin and I am very happy for my treatment with Dr Ewa Iwan-Chuchla. I would recommend this clinic to my friends.

A. Fernandes

 

1 September 2012

This was my first vivit and I saw Dr Abbad. I was very pleased with the whole place. I needed to have a filling and the experience here was not bad at all. Dr Abbad explained everything to me in detail and did the filling on the spot. Overall I was very pleased and would certainly return and recommend the place to family and friends. The reception area and general appearance was faultless.

Rex Dias

 

25 July 2012

My name is Farnez Besheta. For about 2 years I'm coming to this surgery and I'm quite happy with everything here, first I start with Dr Agnieszka then she introduce me to Dr Sebastian. He is wonderful Dr with a good personality. I'm happy with you guys and for sure I will keep coming here for treatment.

Thank You, Farnez Besheta

 

25 July 2012

My name is Kajal Besheta, I have been coming to this surgery for 2 years for Botox and other cosmetic, to Agnieszka. I have been in a good invironment very friendly staff and every time I want to make an appointment they have been so kind and I always got what I wanted. Many thanks to everyone.

With regards, Kajal Besheta

 

24 July 2012

I am a patient of Dr Sebastian at the medyk dentist. This man is like an angle, never before have I had a filling without anesthetics.

Yours Sincerely I. W. Gordyk

 

18 July 2012

I have found this practice to be of very high standards. Being a very nervous dental patient, the dentist assured me that everything would be ok and it was. I would highly reccomend this practice to anyone seeking dental work. The staff were wonderful, the booking procedure very easy & the prices very reasonable.

Thank you, Rebecca Forbes

 

30 June 2012

Friendly staff with professional and firendly attitude.

Jacqueline Chosin

 

30 June 2012

I think is very good & nearly better & good service & I am happy with every things from Reception side to Doctor`s treatment, so I hope every one visit your clinic for treatment, as really is best service.

With Many Respect Alan Farley

 

28 June 2012

Dear All at Medyk Thank You!!! This is dentistry at a new level. Nice spacious waiting room, friendly staff, clean and tidy. Doctor Sebastian is the most amazing dentist I have been to. I have never had a dentist do a crown that is so perfect and you just can’t feel when he does the anesthetic and I didn’t feel the pain thru out the whole procedure!!! Totally a new experience.

Henry Ball

 

26 June 2012

Just to thank you so much for the kindness and concern you showed to me on Monday night as I waited for the help with the car. Your attention was a great comfort to me. It was very much appreciated.

With warmest thanks, JR

 

26 June 2012

I have been going to the surgery for four years now. I am very happy with all the Doctors, the Dentists and the Surgeons. And the staff are superb. It is very hygienic. I would even go so far as to say that if I knew the royal family, I would recommend it to them.

Your sincerely Edward Kenna

 

18 February 2011

Not so long ago now, I was quite happily munching away one day when suddenly I heard a crunch and became aware of a small hard object in my mouth. Upon investigation I found that part of a tooth had sheared away. Out of convenience I went to my old dentist round the corner who took a very small x-ray photo and advised me that the cost of putting it right would cost over £1000. Somewhat shocked at the figure I headed for a second opinion to Medyk. Once through the door, the Medyk surgery is a very smart, bright, modern environment. The receptionist is very helpful, and the technology is up to date. I was particularly impressed by having pictures of my teeth displayed almost instantly on a large Plasma screen - giving me the benefit of seeing exactly what the problem was and the plan of action. Dr Sebastian did a sample sensitivity test applying a cold liquid that instantly got a reaction that had me sitting up in the seat - proving that the nerve was alive. He then explained very carefully in good English the plan to remove part of the tooth and replace it with a pre-manufactured porcelain. He took the impression and a couple of weeks later I went back to have it fitted. Now unfortunately in the intervening weeks, the temporary filling was dislodged and I needed to have a replacement fitted. Medyk were very good and fitted me in after working hours so that it didn't interrupt my work. They see people I believe until 9pm. As well as a very nice new white tooth, the best thing about my experience was that the cost came in at around £400 a lot more than half of what I was originally quoted. On this basis I have no hesitation in recommending Medyk to you or anyone else on the occasion that they hear a crunch too.

Sincerely Jeremy Knight